By admin /

Sunday 21 April Monday 15 July Thursday 1 August View all similar artists. Bandcamp Album of the Day Sep 11, Sunday 2 June

solstate tonight

Uploader: Muzshura
Date Added: 19 November 2011
File Size: 65.37 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 81139
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Sunday 25 August Do you know any background info about this track?

solstate tonight

Wednesday 22 May Fri Sep 11, 3: Grim and pulsing deathrock from Fotocrime, with tight spiderwebs of guitar and tense, severe vocals. Saturday 6 April Friday 26 July Solstate have toured internationally as a live act and received commercial success.

Our highlights from Reading Festivalfrom rock and roll to getting rickrolled Fest. Thursday 29 August Saturday 27 April Lead singer and songwriter Troy McKubre has created a sound that is fast winning fans all over the planet and helped secure them a spot at this years Big Day Out Festival.

Listen & view Solstate’s lyrics & tabs

Tuesday 23 April Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Thursday 9 May Friday 10 May Thursday 2 May Sunday 21 April Monday 26 August Sunday 9 June Solstate is the creation of Troy Mckubre.

  DARI JAUH KU POHON AMPUN MAAF MP3 DOWNLOAD

Wednesday 10 April Sunday 12 May Thursday 12 September Terry Taylor returns with another beautiful batch of art pop demos in advance of a forthcoming new full-length. Sunday 8 September Tuesday 9 July Monday 15 July Crooked by Kristin Hersh. Tuesday 14 May Thursday 6 June Monday 2 September Sunday 28 April Brilliant, gonzo, Devo-esque songs, full of bent-wire guitars and manic-robot vocals.

solstate tonight

Andrew MacLaren has contributed drums and programming while singer Boh Runga has lent her deft songwriting skills on several of the songs. Saturday 20 July

solstate tonight